POMPEY POP

What I Might Think Of

1 Comment

as ‘Surprising’

I’m not yet sure how much I like this new album but the review here intrigued me, although my first listen to the album is not that surprising

VERY SORRY! First time posted this didn’t make sense because this link to a Review did not appear

http://www.theguardian.com/music/2015/sep/24/julia-holter-have-you-in-my-wilderness-review

However, I think this is surprising. I certainly don’t dislike it and maybe I like it a lot (movie and song)

http://www.bing.com/videos/search?q=Julia+Holter+World+YouTube&Form=VQFRVP#view=detail&mid=5494CB808D4E817E67245494CB808D4E817E6724

Author: pompeypop

University lecturer, longtime local musician and recently historian of popular music - especially in and around Portsmouth. My blog is entirely about that topic

One thought on “What I Might Think Of

  1. I bought this album today – and another of hers

Leave a Reply

