POMPEY POP

Just that really

1 Comment

Does what it says on the drum

Sherlock & Saints

Sent by Pam Wilkins who went to Plymouth (did I mention 89-and-a-half won’t do?)

These guys have always been a bit of a mystery to me although you can just make out the individual names at the top – who knows anything?

Incidentally, I did enjoy all the lively discussions on the previous post. Just when I thought (again) we were fading away

Cheers!

Author: pompeypop

University lecturer, longtime local musician and recently historian of popular music - especially in and around Portsmouth. My blog is entirely about that topic

One thought on “Just that really

  1. someone raised a question on the bookface edition a while ago about Sherlock etc , and it got me thinking that at least we need a pic or two on the wall as I fancy they are not ‘on display’ I used to rate these guys in the day….

Leave a Reply

