POMPEY POP

Barley Mow Gigs

3 Comments

Tomorrow night (Thursday) SCARLET TOWN

Next Thursday (from Alf): “If you enjoy the music of Queen, Santana, Kings of Leon, Maroon 5, Fleetwood Mac, Blondie, Amy Winehouse, Bon Jovi and more come and see RUBY ROCKS at the Barley Mow, Castle Road, Southsea on Thursday 30th August”.

Author: Dave Allen

University lecturer, longtime local musician and recently historian of popular music - especially in and around Portsmouth - and Hampshire cricket. My blogs are entirely about that topic

3 thoughts on “Barley Mow Gigs

  1. Thanks Dave I hope you can come along on the Thursday 30th and see my new band.

  2. I hope you guys enjoy it – we love that venue. I might not make it as it’s first night after day one of five at the Test Match for me, but have fun!

Leave a comment